مرحبًا بكم في TurboRocks - لوحة الروك الأكثر مبيعًا في المملكة المتحدة

عرض محدود - شحن مجاني ومخفض في جميع أنحاء العالم

تصفح الموقع واكتشف منتجاتنا

صنع في بريطانيا

اشتر الآن وادفع لاحقًا

استخدم بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك للدفع بمرور الوقت

تعرف على المزيد حول Payl8r

تكاليف شحن مخفضة محدودة

المملكة المتحدة الشحن

Realplate مجانا

الألواح العلوية والسفلية مجانًا

طقم DIY لـ Realplate + مجاني

الشحن الأوروبي

Realplate مجانا

الألواح العلوية والسفلية مجانًا

طقم DIY مجاني

الشحن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Realplate's 49.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا Realplate Mini مقابل 49.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا للوحات العلوية والسفلية 49.99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا

استراليا الشحن

Realplate's 125 جنيه إسترليني

اللوحات العلوية والسفلية 125 جنيه إسترليني

يرجى الاتصال بنا للتسليم إلى بقية العالم

لماذا طبق الروك؟

يخفف التوتر ليس فقط عليك ولكن أيضًا على دراجتك الثمينة جدًا. لن ترغب عادةً في استخدام دراجتك على الطريق القيّمة على توربو ولكن مثلي ، منذ العثور على لوحة Rocker ، اختفت كل مخاوفي. الميزة الرئيسية الأخرى هي الراحة الشاملة والواقعية لركوب التوربو عند استخدام لوح متأرجح. مع إمكانية حركة "جنبًا إلى جنب" الأكثر طبيعية ، يصبح التسلق والخروج من الركض على السرج أكثر واقعية ومثل الطريق. يتيح Realplate + مزيدًا من الحركة ، وبالتالي يخفف الضغط عليك وعلى دراجتك.

من هم TurboRocks؟

لا يقتصر دور ركوب الدراجات اليوم على قضاء ساعات على الطريق فحسب ، بل قضاء وقت متزايد على التوربو. باستخدام مدرب ذكي تجد نفسك الآن "Zwifting" أو تتسلق Col's في Fulgaz بقدر ما تركب على الطريق. أردنا تحسين هذه التجربة وبدأنا نسمع عن لوحات Rocker وبعد البحث وجدنا أن هناك عددًا قليلاً جدًا من الموردين هنا في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا ، ناهيك عن بقية العالم. نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع وتوريد منتج عالي الجودة يوفر تجربة تدريب محسّنة بشكل أكبر. كن جزءًا من الظاهرة التي تجتاح عالم التدريب التوربيني الآن باستخدام لوحة Rocker الخاصة بك.

كيف تعمل؟

Realplate's عبارة عن لوحة هزاز مصممة ومصنعة بريطانيًا لمدربي التوربو الداخلي. يتم تثبيت المدرب على اللوحة العلوية التي يتم وضعها فوق اللوحة السفلية باستخدام سلسلة من حوامل العزل المطاطية بمساعدة اثنين من المثانات الهوائية التي تسمح للصفيحة العلوية بالهبوط إلى اليسار واليمين. يسمح هذا التأرجح بحركة واقعية للدراجة من جانب إلى جانب مع تقليل الضغوط على إطارك وهو مرادف للتدريب الداخلي. يتوافق Realplate + حاليًا مع عدد من المدربين ولكن معظم المدربين التوربيني الحاليين سيكونون مناسبين للمنصة. يتوافق Realplate + أيضًا مع دراجة Kickr للتسلق و Kickr. يبلغ عرض Realplate + 930 مم ، وطوله 1750 مم وارتفاعه 86 مم.

Realplate + قيد التشغيل

يوضح هذا الفيديو حركة Realplate + أثناء وضعها في خطواتها

لعب الفيديو

طلاءنا الجديد

لدينا Realplates الآن مثبتات لـ Neo و Kickr و Elite Drivo و Kickr Snap و Kickr Core و Cycleops Hammer و Kickr bike و Tacx Flux ولكن معظم المدربين الحاليين سوف يتناسبون مع اللوحة وسيعمل البعض دون إصلاح ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأمين مدربك من السهل جدًا حفر الثقوب وتثبيتها بنفسك.

كيف يتم المقدمة؟

لقد أمضينا الكثير من الوقت في البحث والتطوير واختبار Realplate + ونعتقد أننا تركنا مع هزاز استثنائي باستخدام أفضل المواد لضمان حياة طويلة وتجربة واقعية.

نبدأ بقطعة 18 مم من ألواح خشب البتولا الصلبة عالية الجودة والتي يتم قطعها باستخدام أحدث الآلات الرقمية CNC لضمان الدقة والدقة. نعلق كل من الألواح العلوية والسفلية معًا باستخدام حوامل عزل مطاطية من الدرجة الصناعية. هذا يسمح للألواح بالتأرجح في حركة سلسة. كلا الجانبين من الحوامل المطاطية عبارة عن مثانات قابلة للنفخ تعمل بمثابة توسيد ، ويمكن تحريكها وتعديلها لتناسب أسلوبك الخاص. كلما زاد الهواء الذي تدخله ، زادت ثبات التوسيد وقل ميله.

نقوم بعد ذلك بطلاء الألواح بطلاء مقاوم للعرق ومقاوم للاهتراء ، ونغطي اللوحة العلوية بأكملها بغطاء مطاطي غير قابل للانزلاق ونصلح مستويات الفقاعات لضبطك. كما نقوم بتضمين أدلة الكابلات للحفاظ على تنظيم وترتيب كابلات جهاز التدريب.

ثم نقوم بعد ذلك بتضمين المثبتات لأسلوب المدرب الخاص بك مع تعليمات سهلة الاتباع

اتصل شكل

نحن نحب أن نسمع من عملائنا ، لذا يرجى مراسلتنا بأي أسئلة لديك

Welcome to TurboRocks - The #1 selling rocker plate in the UK

limited offer - free & discounted shipping across the globe

Shop Now

Made In Britain

Limited price drop & free shipping

We have reduced the price of the ever popular Realplate React & Realplate+ rocker plate to compete with the cheaper Chinese versions currently being offered by some retailers

See options

Realplate comparison guide

Use this guide to select wich is the best Realpalte for you

More

Buy now, Pay later

Use your debit or credit card to pay over time

Learn more about Payl8r

Pay over time with no interest

Learn more about splitit

Limited discounted Shipping Costs

UK Shipping

Realplate's                                                                                    FREE

Top & Bottom boards                                                                     FREE

DIY Kit for Realplate +                                                                   FREE

European Shipping

Realplate's                                                                                   FREE

Top & Bottom boards                                                                   FREE

DIY Kit                                                                                           FREE

USA SHIPPING

    Realplate's                                                                                      £49.99     Realplate Mini                                                                                   £49.99  Top & Bottom boards                                                                         £49.99

Australia Shipping

Realplate's                                                                                          £125

Top & Bottom boards                                                                         £125

Please contact us for delivery to the rest of the world

Why a Rocker plate?

Relieves stress not only on you but also your very precious bike. You would not normally want to use your valuable road bike on a turbo but like me, since finding a Rocker plate all my worries disappeared. The other major benefit is the overall comfort and realism of the turbo ride when using a Rocker plate. With a much more natural 'side to side' movement possible, climbing and out of the saddle sprinting become more realistic and road like. The Realplate+ allows much more movement around therefore easing the pressure on you and your bike.

Who are TurboRocks?

Cycling today is not just about spending hours on the road but an increasingly amount of time on the turbo. Using a smart trainer you now find yourself "Zwifting" or climbing Col's in Fulgaz as much as riding on the road. We wanted to improve this experience and started hearing about Rocker plates and after researching found that there were very few suppliers both here in the UK & Europe, let alone the rest of the world. We design, manufacturer and supply a quality product that gives a much more enhanced training experience. Be part of the phenomenon that's sweeping the turbo training world right now with your own Rocker plate.

How does it work?

The Realplate's are a British designed and manufactured rocker plate for indoor turbo trainers. The trainer is fixed to the top plate which is positioned above the bottom plate using a series of rubber isolation mounts aided by two air bladders which allow the top plate to rock left and right. This rocking allows for realistic side to side bike motion while minimizing the stresses on your frame which is synonymous with indoor training. Currently the Realplate+ is compatible with a number of trainers but most current turbo trainers will fit on the platform. The Realplate+ is also compatible with the Kickr climb & Kickr bike. The Realplate + is 930mm at its widest, 1750mm long and 86mm high. 

The Realplate+ in action

This video demonstrates the movement of the Realplate+ as its put through its paces

Play video

Our new coating

Our Realplates now have fixings for the Neo, Kickr, Elite Drivo, Kickr Snap, Kickr Core, Cycleops Hammer, Kickr bike & Tacx Flux but most current trainers will fit on the plate and some will operate without being fixed but if you need to secure your trainer its very simple to drill holes and affix yourself. 

How are they made?

We have taken a lot of time researching, developing & testing the Realplate + and believe that we are left with an exceptional rocker using the best materials to ensure long life and a realistic experience. 

We begin with an 18mm piece of top quality Birch hardwood ply board which is cut using the latest CNC digital machining ensuring accuracy and precision. We attach both the top and bottom plates together using industrial grade rubber isolation mounts. This allows the boards to rock in a smooth motion. Either side of the rubber mounts are inflatable bladders that act as the cushioning, these can be moved and adjusted to suit your own style. The more air you insert, the firmer the cushioning and the less the lean becomes.

We then paint the boards in a hard wearing, sweat resistant paint, cover the whole top board in non-slip rubberised covering and fix bubble levels for your adjustment. We also include cable guides to keep your trainer cables neat and tidy.

We then include fixings for your style of trainer along with easy to follow instructions.

Contact form

We love hearing from our Customers so please drop us a line with any questions you have